Raiders News · Nichole Thomas – Sunflower Girls Bowler of the Year!!!!

Sunflower league all team voting results
See attached pic for all the bowlers and honorable mentions
Congratulations to all!
Bowler of the year Boys: Spencer Giffin / Olathe Northwest
Bowler of the year Girls: Nichole Thomas / SM South
Coach of the year Boys: Chuck Thibodeau / Olathe East
Coach of the year Girls: Jim Anderson / Olathe North

Boys 1st team
Michael Anderson / Olathe West
Charlie Cannon / Olathe East
Andrew Fonseca / SM West
Spencer Giffin / Olathe Northwest
Triston Lundberg / Olathe East
Logan Rhodes / Olathe East

Boys 2nd team
Brady Beverman / Olathe South
Christian Kotwitz / Olathe Northwest
Porter Neidow / Lawrence FS
Zach Rawlings / Olathe Northwest
Dakota Stephens / SM Northwest
Tony Thomas / SM South

Girls 1st team
Cheyanne Bolin / SM Northwest
Jordan Reynolds / Olathe North
Nichole Thomas / SM South
Malia Toomay / Olathe South
Skylar Valdez / Olathe North
Alyssa Williams / SM North

Girls 2nd team
Grace Bradley / SM Northwest
Karla Coker / Olathe Northwest
Kellie Kritzler / Olathe East
Victoria Leal / SM East
Angel Ortega / SM Northwest
Emilie Rodman / Lawrence

No photo description available.