Game Day Rosters/Information

SHAWNEE MISSION SCHOOL DISTRICT SPECTATOR GUIDELINES

LIVESTREAM SUBSCRIPTION INFORMATION

 

Rosters/Info for competitions:

Varsity Football – Friday, October 23, SM South vs. Lincoln College Prep

JV/V Boys Soccer – Thursday, October 22, SM South vs. Lawrence

JV/V Volleyball – Wednesday, October 21, SM South vs. BVSW

JV/V Soccer – Tuesday, October 20, SM South vs. SM West

C Soccer – Monday, October 19, SM South vs. SM West

Freshman Football – Thursday, October 15  SM South vs. Olathe West

Volleyball – Thursday, October 15  SM South vs. Olathe East

C Soccer – Monday, October 12, SM South vs. Lawrence

JV Football – Monday October 12, SM South vs. SMNW

Football Varsity – Friday, October 9th SM South vs. SMNW  Live Stream

Volleyball – Wednesday and Thursday, October 7 and 8 vs. Lawrence, Olathe South, SM South

Boys Soccer – Thursday, October 1, SMS vs. Olathe South

Volleyball Varsity – Thursday, October 1 at Olathe West – Livestream

Boys Soccer – Tuesday, September 29,  SMS vs. SMN

Boys Soccer C-Team – Monday, September 28  SMS vs. SMN

Volleyball – Tuesday, September 22 SMS, Gardner, Free State

Volleyball – Thursday, September 24 SMS, Mill Valley, SM West

Boys Soccer – Tuesday, September 22, SMS vs. Olathe West

Boys Soccer – Thursday, September 24, SMS vs. Olathe Northwest

Boys Soccer Senior Night Program

Varsity Football, Friday, September 25, SMS vs. Olathe East

Livestream for Varsity Football 9/25/2020

Livestream for Varsity Volleyball 9/26/2020